2017 May Best Deals
I'm going natural and this is my first wig. I absolutely love it! The wig is very soft and really looks like your natural hair! I will definitely order again!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Pear / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
I absolutely love this wig. I will definitely purchase from CHINA HAIR MALL again!!!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by BETTE / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
It's so beautiful...it didn't have a bad smell.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
There's super great , this is my 2nd time buying and i couldn't be more happier, very thick hair , no shedding . and great customer service
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Vivian / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
This wig is so full and beautiful.Love it.Got so many compliments.Thanks
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Debby / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
This is my first time buying a wig from China Hair Mall and i loved it! it was soft coming out of the package too! im very satisfied with my purchase.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Valentina / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
The seller is very understandable and answerable to all messages. I love my hair,full and soft,few shedding or tangle.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
This is my first wig. Oh OMG, the hair is so soft. The texture is good. Great love.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Althea / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
I'm so in love with this wig. This is my second wig from chinahairmall. The hair feels and look amazing. I haven't experience any shredding or tangles with the hair. Thank you again I will be ordering again very soon.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Cashmere / (Posted on 5/22/2017)
The hair is amazing!!! Soft, thick, no shedding and so natural as promised. I do love the hair!!! The seller is awesome and very communicative and patient throughout this whole transaction (emailing, and even calling me). Love do business with China Hair Mall. Definitely will be ordering from this seller again!!!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 5/22/2017)

1-10 of 1030

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 103