Black Friday sale
This is really good hair wig it is so soft and so lovely the Body wvve is so beautiful i really glad with it
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Cara / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
First of all, this company has the best customer service ever!!!! They replied every email i sent and were happy to help and very nice. The hair is beautiful, i got a lot of companies but you must understand that it is remy hair so in order for it to last long and continue looking good, there is a bit of daily maintenance to be done!!!! I love it and wear it on a daily basis and it snaps right back to shape after some detangling and some squirts of water.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Shala / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
My first time purchasing this 360 lace wig and WOW !! I honestly could not have asked for a better one ! The hair is soft and super manageable. I wear it in high pony tail,too . It is so natural that everyone thinks my hair is real lol. 5 stars for all. Don't miss out ladies !
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Sonia / (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Absolutely Amazing Hair!!! Fanstastic Quality! I've emailed my friends about you guys. Thank you!!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Thanks a lot am very satisfied with my hair and it's so beautiful can't wait to wear it and I will surely buy from you guys again.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Aaira / (Posted on 3/24/2017)
Thank you again. I want to say that I really appreciate your quick responses with all my questions and the great customer service and professionalism. I really love the quality of the hair of the wig. This was my first time ordering or even wearing a wig and I am glad my first choice was a successful. Thanks again for all that you do!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Melodie / (Posted on 3/24/2017)
No shedding and very soft...speedy delivery I even got a gift! Thank you!!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Jenise / (Posted on 3/23/2017)
In love with the curls on this unit! The hairline looks so natural. Thank you.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Cancine / (Posted on 3/23/2017)
Absolutely LOVE the Hair!!! The curls are beautiful. The density is on point! This hair is of High-Quality!
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by Tia / (Posted on 3/23/2017)
I love my new wig! Great quality, feels amazing and looks gorgeous. Thanks.
Quality
Appearance
Comfort
Review by V Scott / (Posted on 3/23/2017)

1-10 of 869

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 87